关于我们

SCOTRIA是来自伦敦,富国际观的现代配饰品牌,SCOTRIA致力推动组件化设计并重新诠释国际工艺,并以尊重人民与地球的方式创作制作可持续及可个人化的产品,使作品历久常新。

SCOTRIA是来自伦敦,富国际观的现代配饰品牌,SCOTRIA致力推动组件化设计并重新诠释国际工艺,并以尊重人民与地球的方式创作制作可持续及可个人化的产品,使作品历久常新。

创意总监

团队背后的是品牌创意总监Jen Murray,以苏格兰的心融合奥地利的脑袋,创作出组成SCOTRIA既引人注目又富实用功能的设计。

价值观

以对传承工艺根深蒂固的热爱,对产品的欣赏及在行业中的丰富经验,共同创造出大胆、创新和耐用的配饰作品。 SCOTRIA 致力促进全球社区的可持续发展,产品均在西班牙手工制作,并在伦敦进行组装 。 here.

Plexi bags

Plexi Spiral系列

为追求技术的发展,意大利的再生有机玻璃再次应用在富建筑风格的手袋之中,矽胶螺旋细节形成富功能性的组件,柔软的接合关节和流线形的把手。

皮革替代物料 (维根主义系列)

经典的手袋形状以皮革及皮革替代物料配合富色彩的螺旋细节被重新演译,并让顾客可以定制系列中的每件作品,这些大型的螺旋细节充分展现SCOTRIA对完美缝线及曲线的迷恋。

基本系列

经典的手袋形状以皮革及皮革替代物料配合富色彩的螺旋细节被重新演译,并让顾客可以定制系列中的每件作品,这些大型的螺旋细节充分展现SCOTRIA对完美缝线及曲线的迷恋。

购物车

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

简体中文
GBP £
简体中文
GBP £

ABOUT

SCOTRIA is a London-based contemporary accessories brand, with international roots and a globally kindred viewpoint. Modular design and re-interpretation of international craftsmanship is at the heart of SCOTRIA; crafting sustainable and customisable products to last beyond seasons, respecting both people and the planet.

SCOTRIA is a London-based contemporary accessories brand, with international roots and a globally kindred viewpoint. Modular design and re-interpretation of international craftsmanship is at the heart of SCOTRIA; crafting sustainable and customisable products to last beyond seasons, respecting both people and the planet.

Creative Director

With a Scottish heart and an Austrian mind, Creative Director Jen Murray is the driving force behind her female powerhouse team, creating the show-stopping, functional design objects that comprise SCOTRIA.Equipped with a Masters from London College of Fashion, training at Vivienne Westwood, and honing her skill at JW Anderson, the world of SCOTRIA began.

Our Values

A deep-rooted love for artisanal heritage craft, appreciation of product, and extensive experience in the industry all combine to create bold, innovative, and durable accessories.Handmade in Spain and assembled in London; SCOTRIA believes in promoting a sustainable global community.Read more about our manufacturing values here.

Plexi bags

Plexi Spiral

In pursuit of technological advance, Italian recycled and recylable plexiglass is repurposed into architectural concept bags. The silicone Spirals evolve into functional modules, forming soft joints and elongated, curved handles.

Leather Alternative

Re-interpreted classic shapes come with interchangeable, colourful Spiral Cords threaded through the leather or microfiber, which invite us to customise each collection piece. The use of these exaggerated Spirals is the tangible manifestation of SCOTRIA’s obsession with the perfect stitch and the most indulging curve.

Staple

Re-interpreted classic shapes come with interchangeable, colourful Spiral Cords threaded through the leather or microfiber, which invite us to customise each collection piece. The use of these exaggerated Spirals is the tangible manifestation of SCOTRIA’s obsession with the perfect stitch and the most indulging curve.

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

English
GBP £
English
GBP £